Skip to main content

Online Learning and Instructional Technology Services

Online Learning and Instructional Technology Services Team

 

Director's Office

David Brodosi, M.Ed
Director
Email: brodosi@mail.usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4126

Veronica Matthews
Office Manager
Email: vlmatthews@mail.usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4458

 

Instructional Design Team

Karla Morris, M.Ed.
Manager of Instructional Design Services
Email: kmetz1@mail.usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4474

Steph James, M.Ed.
Instructional Designer, College of Arts & Sciences
Email: stephajmes@mail.usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4437

Otis Wilder, M.Ed.
Instructional Designer, College of Business
Email: owilder@mail.usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4226

Ricky Zager, M.Ed.
Instructional Designer, College of Education
Email: zager@mail.usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4793

 

Video Production Team

Robert Vessenmeyer
Video Production Specialist
Email: robertv@mail.usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4246

 

Instructional Technology Team

Chris Mojica
Instructional Technologist
Email: cmojica1@mal.usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4779

Michael Mathon
Technology Resource Specialist
Email: mathon@mail.usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4341