Briggs Coloring Book
Faculty Author Works
Crow's Nest Archive
Citations & Refworks
Find a Book
Databases by Subject
Databases by Title
USFSP Digital Archive
>> All Resources
Student Technology Center
Study Room Availability
Request a Research Appointment
Library Space Reservation
>> All Services
Faculty & Staff Directory
Dean's Welcome Message
Directions & Map
Library News & Events
Nelson Poynter Biography
Nelson Poynter Memorial Library
Search this Guide
North American Dissertations and Theses
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses, A & I
A comprehensive index of PhD dissertations from universities across North America from 1861 to date. Abstracts included from 1980 forward. Master's Theses available from 1988 forward.
Dissertations & Theses @ USF
Provides access to the dissertations and theses produced by students at USF Tampa, USF Sarasota, and some at USF St. Petersburg (mostly pre-2006).
Theses Canada Portal
A portal to a comprehensive collection of electronic theses and dissertations produced by students at Canadian Universities. Hosted by the Library and Archives of Canada.
International Dissertations and Theses
DART-Europe E-theses Portal
An open access portal to research theses from 535 Universities in 27 European countries.
EThOS Electronic Theses Online Service (UK Theses)
A single point of access for researchers to access ALL theses produced by UK higher Education instutions.
Shodhganga: A Reservoir of Indian Theses
"Shodhganga" is the name coined to denote digital repository of Indian Electronic Theses and Dissertations set-up by the INFLIBNET Centre.
Citing sources >>
Jun 27, 2019 4:17 PM
Login to LibApps
Literature and Literary Studies