Digital Archive@USFSP is the open access digital archive for the faculty, students and staff of the University of South Florida St. Petersburg. Open access journals, conference or other presentations, pre and post-print articles, instructional resources, student projects, theses, dissertations, and university archival materials are all candidates for deposit.
Scholar Commons, a service of the University of South Florida Tampa Library, is a virtual showcase for USF's research and creative energies. Members of the USF academic community are encouraged to contribute any completed scholarship for long-term preservation and worldwide electronic accessibility.
This service covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals. We aim to cover all subjects and languages. There are now 4,272 journals in the directory. Currently 1,598 journals are searchable at article level. As of today 300,866 articles are included in the DOAJ service.
Includes only links to electronic journals that are scholarly, peer-reviewed, full text and accessible without cost. We have excluded professional magazines that are largely not refereed, and commercial journals that may only allow access to a very limited number of articles as an enticement to buy. By restricting membership in this way on the list that follows, we hope to do what little we can to promote free access world wide to scholarship in education.
MERLOT is a searchable collection of peer reviewed and selected higher education, online learning materials. There is also a Teacher Education Center which offers excellent K-12 Curriculum Resources and excellent information sites.
Designed to help schools find educational content from many different countries and providers. Supported by the European Ministries of Education. Users can search by language, subject, resource type, age, and provider.