News & Events

Summer Break Hours for the Library

Semester Break Hours
Date Open Close
Saturday May 3 Closed Closed
Sunday May 4 Closed Closed
Monday May 5 8:00am 5:00pm
Tuesday May 6 8:00am 5:00pm
Wednesday May 7 8:00am 5:00pm
Thursday May 8 8:00am 5:00pm
Friday May 9 8:00am 5:00pm
Saturday May 10 Closed Closed
Sunday May 11 Closed Closed
Sunday April 20 Closed Closed

Contact Information

Virginia ChampionHead of Access ServicesPhone: 727-873-4405

Related Info

Access Services