Skip to main content

Research Guides @ Poynter Library

Find a guide for your research

Academic Program

Academic Program

Librarian Name

 
Anthropology Patricia Pettijohn   patricia@mail.usf.edu  
Biology Theresa Burress   tburress@mail.usf.edu  
Criminology Patricia Pettijohn   Patricia@mail.usf.edu  
Conservation Biology Theresa Burress   tburress@mail.usf.edu  
Digital Journalism & Design David Shedden   dbshedden@mail.usf.edu   
Economics Gary Austin   glaustin@mail.usf.edu  
English – Literature & Cultural Studies Patricia Pettijohn   patricia@mail.usf.edu  
English Writing Studies Patricia Pettijohn   patricia@mail.usf.edu  
Environmental Science, Geography & Policy Theresa Burress   tburress@mail.usf.edu  
Forensic Studies Patricia Pettijohn   patricia@mail.usf.edu  

Geospatial Analysis and Geography

Theresa Burress   tburress@mail.usf.edu  
Graphic Design Patricia Pettijohn   patricia@mail.usf.edu  
Health Sciences Camielle Crampsie   ccrampsie@mail.usf.edu  
History David Shedden   dbshedden@mail.usf.edu   
Interdisciplinary Social Sciences Camielle Crampsie  ccrampsie@mail.usf.edu  
Journalism & Mass Communications David Shedden   dbshedden@mail.usf.edu  
Leadership Studies Gary Austin   glaustin@mail.usf.edu  
Political Science Camielle Crampsie  ccrampsie@mail.usf.edu  
Psychology Tina Neville     neville@mail.usf.edu  
World Languages & Cultures Kaya van Beynen kayatown@mail.usf.edu  
 
College of Business(All Academic Programs) Gary Austin       glaustin@mail.usf.edu  
 
College of Education (All Academic Programs)  Kaya van Beynen  kayatown@mail.usf.edu