Liaisons (Subject Specialists) by Academic Program

Associate Librarian, Head Collection Development & Technical Services

Academic Program

Librarian Name

Email

Anthropology

Emily Mann   

Patricia Pettijohn   

ezmann@mail.usf.edu

patricia@mail.usf.edu

Biology

Theresa Burress   

tburress@mail.usf.edu

Criminology

Allison Symulevich   

asymulev@mail.usf.edu

Conservation Biology

Theresa Burress   

tburress@mail.usf.edu

Digital Journalism & Design

David Shedden   

dbshedden@mail.usf.edu 

Economics

Gary Austin   

glaustin@mail.usf.edu

English – Literature & Cultural Studies

Patricia Pettijohn   

patricia@mail.usf.edu

English Writing Studies

Patricia Pettijohn   

patricia@mail.usf.edu

Environmental Science, Geography & Policy

Theresa Burress   

tburress@mail.usf.edu

Forensic Studies

Allison Symulevich   

asymulev@mail.usf.edu

Geospatial Analysis and Geography

Theresa Burress   

tburress@mail.usf.edu

Graphic Design

Patricia Pettijohn   

patricia@mail.usf.edu

Health Sciences

Camielle Crampsie   

ccrampsie@mail.usf.edu

History

David Shedden   

dbshedden@mail.usf.edu 

Interdisciplinary Social Sciences

Emily Mann  

ezmann@mail.usf.edu

Journalism & Mass Communications

David Shedden   

dbshedden@mail.usf.edu 

Leadership Studies

Gary Austin       

glaustin@mail.usf.edu

Political Science

Allison Symulevich   

asymulev@mail.usf.edu

Psychology

Camielle Crampsie   

ccrampsie@mail.usf.edu

World Languages & Cultures

Kaya van Beynen 

kayatown@mail.usf.edu

 

 

 

College of Business

(All Academic Programs)

Gary Austin       

glaustin@mail.usf.edu

College of Education 

(All Academic Programs) 

Kaya van Beynen 

kayatown@mail.usf.edu