Library Services

Library Liaisons (Subject Specialists)

ACADEMIC PROGRAM Librarian Name
Anthropology Tony Stamatoplos  stamatoplos@mail.usf.edu
Art History Patricia Pettijohn  patricia@mail.usf.edu
Art Graphic Design Patricia Pettijohn patricia@mail.usf.edu
Biology Deborah Henry henry@mail.usf.edu
Criminology Tony Stamatoplos  stamatoplos@mail.usf.edu
Economics Gary Austin       glaustin@mail.usf.edu
English – Literature & Cultural Studies Patricia Pettijohn  patricia@mail.usf.edu
English Writing Studies Patricia Pettijohn patricia@mail.usf.edu
Environmental Science, Geography & Policy Deborah Henry    henry@mail.usf.edu
French Kaya van Beynen  kayatown@mail.usf.edu
Graphic Design Patricia Pettijohn  patricia@mail.usf.edu
Health Sciences Deb Henry henry@mail.usf.edu
History Jim Schnur    schnur@mail.usf.edu
Interdisciplinary Social Sciences Camielle Swenson  csswenson@mail.usf.edu
Journalism & Mass Communications Deborah Henry    henry@mail.usf.edu
Leadership Studies Kaya van Beynen kayatown@mail.usf.edu
MLA (Florida Studies) Jim Schnur    schnur@mail.usf.edu
Liberal Arts in Liberal Studies Tina Neville neville@mail.usf.edu
Political Science Camielle Swenson    csswenson@mail.usf.edu
Psychology Tina Neville     neville@mail.usf.edu
Spanish Kaya vanBeynen  kayatown@mail.usf.edu
World Languages & Cultures Kaya vanBeynen kayatown@mail.usf.edu
College of Business(All Academic Programs) Gary Austin       glaustin@mail.usf.edu
College of Education (All Academic Programs) Kaya van Beynen  kayatown@mail.usf.edu

FAQs

There are no FAQs to display.


Guidelines

There are no Guidelines to display.